A Tool For A 30 Day Affirmation Challenge

I wrote about affirmations in my post Believe It.  Say It.  Repeat It.

I am taking time now to update my affirmations as well as modify my goals.  A post from speaker Brian Tracy’s  Facebook group came to by timeline issuing a 30 day affirmation challenge.  Well, that was right on time!

Their 7 page booklet for the 30 Day Affirmations Challenge is a great guide for building affirmations.  I can attest to the positive impact of developing custom affirmations for yourself and the practice of saying them daily.

Why not start today? Join me in the 30 day challenge!

More to come…..

 

One thought on “A Tool For A 30 Day Affirmation Challenge

  1. Pingback: Redux Round Two: Affirmations and Why’s | Obtain and Maintain

Comments are closed.